Board of Directors

Board of Directors of Historic Kennett Square 

Ms. Nicole Grebloskie-President
Arthur Hall Insurance
101 E. Chestnut St.,
P.O. Box 512
West Chester, PA 19381
Email: nicoleg@arthurhall.com
Phone: 610-696-2394

Mr. Tom Sausen-Vice President
Abbott Nutrition
148 W. State Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Email: toms572@comcast.net
Phone: 610-444-9881

Mr. Chad Fenstermacher – Treasurer
Fenstermacher & Co., LLC
115 S. Broad Street, P.O. Box 403
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Email: chad@fandco.com 
Phone: 610-444-1215

Joe Scalise-Borough Manager
Borough of Kennett Square
120 Marshall Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Email: JScalise@kennettsq.org
Phone: 610-444-6020

Ms. Marnie Conley
Longwood Gardens Inc.
P.O. Box 501
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Email: mconley@longwoodgardens.org
Phone: 610-388-5439

Ms. Tara Dugan
Scout & Annie
125 E. State St.
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Email:
tara@scoutandannie.com
Phone:
610-444-121

Mr. Jonathan Jordan
Riley Riper Hollin & Colagreco
717 Constitution Drive, Suite 201
Exton, PA 19341
Email: jonathan@RHHC.com
Phone: 610-458-4400 x239

Ms. Ginger Meadows
Genesis HealthCare
101 E. State Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
EmailGinger.meadows@genesishcc.com
Phone: 610-925-4184

Ms. Lisa Moore
Kennett Township, Township Manager
801 Burrows Run Road
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Email: lisa.moore@kennett.pa.us 
Phone: 610-388-1300 ext. 112

Ms. Maria Navarrete Olvera
Fulton Bank
501 Schoolhouse Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Email: mnavarreteolvera@fultonbank.com
Phone: 610-444-4977

Mr. Michael Pia, Jr.
South Mill Mushrooms
649 W. South St. P.O. Box 1037
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Email: mpiajr@southmill.com
Phone: 610-444-4800

Mr. Tony Poluch, Jr.
The Bryn Mawr Trust Company
849 Paoli Pike
West Chester, PA 19380
Email: apoluch@bmtc.com
Phone: 610-719-0427

Mr. Thomas C. Swett
Apts & Cottages at 316 S.Broad St.
P.O. Box 838
Unionville, PA 19375
Email: Tcswally1@aol.com
Phone: 610-347-2117
Fax: 610-347-0150